Meet Our Team

For many people, becoming a homeowner is the American Dream. Universal Settlement Services is committed to bringing you peace of mind by protecting your biggest investments. As we prepare documents for your real estate transaction, you may have questions about the closing process. We value your business and want to make your experience hassle free, so place don't hesitate to call or email us anytime. 

  Brandy McAulay  Owner/Licensed Title Agent  btressler@settlementsdirect.com

Brandy McAulay
Owner/Licensed Title Agent
btressler@settlementsdirect.com

  Cory Stump  Closing Representative  cstump@settlementsdirect.com

Cory Stump
Closing Representative
cstump@settlementsdirect.com

  Katie Downing  Client Coordinator  kdowning@settlementsdirect.com

Katie Downing
Client Coordinator
kdowning@settlementsdirect.com

  Morgan Hill  Funding Coordinator  mhill@settlementsdirect.com

Morgan Hill
Funding Coordinator
mhill@settlementsdirect.com

  Brittany Summers  Title Processor  bsummers@settlementsdirect.com

Brittany Summers
Title Processor
bsummers@settlementsdirect.com

  Evon Kunkle  Title Processor  ekunkle@settlementsdirect.com

Evon Kunkle
Title Processor
ekunkle@settlementsdirect.com

  Jonas Holderman  Closing Representative  jholderman@settlementsdirect.com

Jonas Holderman
Closing Representative
jholderman@settlementsdirect.com

  Sherri Tressler  Billing/Accounting stressler@settlementsdirect.com

Sherri Tressler
Billing/Accounting
stressler@settlementsdirect.com

  Parvathy Hughes  Marking Director  phughes@settlementsdirect.com

Parvathy Hughes
Marking Director
phughes@settlementsdirect.com

  Tammy Butler  File Processor  tbutler@settlementsdirect.com

Tammy Butler
File Processor
tbutler@settlementsdirect.com

  Bethany Judy  File Coordinator  bjudy@settlementsdirect.com

Bethany Judy
File Coordinator
bjudy@settlementsdirect.com