Meet Our Team

For many people, becoming a homeowner is the American Dream. Universal Settlement Services is committed to bringing you peace of mind by protecting your biggest investments. As we prepare documents for your real estate transaction, you may have questions about the closing process. We value your business and want to make your experience hassle free, so place don't hesitate to call or email us anytime. 

Brandy McAulay  Owner/Licensed Title Agent  btressler@settlementsdirect.com

Brandy McAulay
Owner/Licensed Title Agent
btressler@settlementsdirect.com

Cory Stump  Closing Representative  cstump@settlementsdirect.com

Cory Stump
Closing Representative
cstump@settlementsdirect.com

Jonas Holderman  Closing Representative  jholderman@settlementsdirect.com

Jonas Holderman
Closing Representative
jholderman@settlementsdirect.com

Brittany Summers  Title Processor  bsummers@settlementsdirect.com

Brittany Summers
Title Processor
bsummers@settlementsdirect.com

Evon Kunkle  Title Processor  ekunkle@settlementsdirect.com

Evon Kunkle
Title Processor
ekunkle@settlementsdirect.com

Jade Nelson  Client Coordinator j nelson@settlementsdirect.com

Jade Nelson
Client Coordinator
jnelson@settlementsdirect.com

Tammy Butler  File Processor  tbutler@settlementsdirect.com

Tammy Butler
File Processor
tbutler@settlementsdirect.com

Jennifer Hoy  Closing Coordinator  jhoy@settlementsdirect.com

Jennifer Hoy
Closing Coordinator
jhoy@settlementsdirect.com

Bethany Judy
Post-Closing Coordinator
bjudy@settlementsdirect.com

Patricia Cossick  Post-Closing Coordinator  pcossick@settlementsdirect.com

Patricia Cossick
Post-Closing Coordinator
pcossick@settlementsdirect.com

Emily Wyne  Post-Closing Coordinator  ewyne@settlementsdirect.com

Emily Wyne
Post-Closing Coordinator
ewyne@settlementsdirect.com

Sarah Fahnestock  Reception/File Coordinator  sfahnestock@settlementsdirect.com

Sarah Fahnestock
Reception/File Coordinator
sfahnestock@settlementsdirect.com

Parvathy Hughes  Marking Director  phughes@settlementsdirect.com

Parvathy Hughes
Marking Director
phughes@settlementsdirect.com

Sherri Tressler  Billing/Accounting stressler@settlementsdirect.com

Sherri Tressler
Billing/Accounting
stressler@settlementsdirect.com